Kontakt

Vi som arbetar på skolan och våra kontaktmöjligheter.

Fritidstelefon

072-248 82 49

Arbetsrum lärare

073-273 44 82

Rektor

Paul Pakkala
paul.pakkala@ange.se
076-138 06 42

Skolassistent

Siv Olsson
siv.olsson@ange.se

Fritidspersonal

Hanna Hedman
hanna.hedman@ange.se

Birgitta Skogen
birgitta.skogen@ange.se

Helena Sundkvist
helena.sundkvist@ange.se

Förskoleklass

Sandra Neiström
sandra.neistrom@ange.se

Klass 1

Katarina Westman
katarina.westman@ange.se

Klass 2 - 3

Lovisa Gavell
lovisa.gavell@ange.se

Klass 4 - 5

Theres Edström
theres.edstrom@ange.se

Speciallärare

Maria Söderberg
maria.soderberg@ange.se

Skolsköterska

Nelhagen Sofia
sofia.nelhagen@ange.se

Kock/Köksansvarig

Carina Nolberg
carina.nolberg@ange.se

Lokalvårdare

Monica Voxberg
monica.voxberg@ange.se

Biblioteket

Gun Mari Erhardsson
gunmari.erhardsson@ange.se