6-9

På högstadiet möter ni oss:

Mentorer

Emma Mikaelsson Tel. 073-0421971 emma.mikaelsson@ange.se

Ola Hjertström Tel. 073-0420724 ola.hjertstrom@ange.se

Helena Elfvén Tel. 073- 0421974 helena.elfven2@ange.se

Undervisande lärare

Johanna Strand
johanna.strand@ange.se

Mårten Arrefjäll
marten.arrefjall@ange.se

Ulrika Lindström
ulrika.lindstrom@ange.se

Björn Engström
bjorn.engstrom@ange.se

Madicken Bojvik
madicken.bojvik@ange.se

Josefin Persson
josefin.persson@ange.se

Åsa Bäckström
asa.backstrom@ange.se

Benjamin Guiterrez Nieto
benjamin.guiterrez-nieto@ange.se

Terese Johanssson Tel. 0691-250 716
therese.johansson@ange.se

Helene Sundvisson Tel. 0691-250 716
helene.sundvisson@ange.se

Kicki Strand
christina.strand@ange.se

Ulf Andersson 0691-250 715
ulf.andersson@ange.se

Jessica Jekisol Tel. 0691-250 714

jessica.jekisol@ange.se

Marie Larsson Dahl

marie.dahllarsson@ange.se

Gill Härdfeldt

gill.hardfeldt@ange.se

Carina Edlund

carina.edlund2@ange.se

Mattias Johansson

mattias.johansson@ange.se

Personalrum Tel. 0691-250706
Arbetsrum Tel. 0691-250707, Tel. 0691-250708